Ways!!!   2 comments

If you are pleased with me , teach me your ways so i may know you and continue to find favor with you. Remember that this nation is your people.

Exodus 33:13

All the ways of the Lord are loving  and faithful toward those who keep the demands of His(God) covenant.

Psalm 25:10

In all your ways submit to Him(GOD), and He will make your paths straight.

Proverbs 3:6

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted January 17, 2012 by amandalovesgod in God

2 responses to “Ways!!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Real nice layout and great subject material, very little else we require :D.

  2. Hello. I’m sorry to trouble you but I ran across your blog site and discovered you’re using the exact same theme as me. The only issue is on my blog, I’m unable to get the page layout looking like yours. Would you mind e-mailing me at: Tarras@zgmmsi99.ru so I can get this figured out. By the way I’ve bookmarked your internet site: https://ilovegod4ever.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/ways and will be visiting often. Thanks alot :)!

Leave a Reply

